The Whispering Dark (2018) – complete

The Whispering Dark (2018) - complete

Publication Dates:...2018 - 2019
Issues:..............01 - 04
Language:............English
Size:................149 MB
Format:..............CBR
RLs:.................Son of Ultron|Empire


Description

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola’s Apocalypse Now!

Hannah Vance believes her faith in God can survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever-more-savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her–and freedom, of a sort.

Emgard was a writer on Battlefield 1 and Star Wars Battlefront II!

Aira was an artist on War Stories and Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath!


DOWNLOAD

rapidgator.net, share-online.biz

Tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.